New Bras!

I am a college student, living on a tight budget, and I am therefore always looking for a bargain. Fortunately, once one knows what sizes and styles of bra one likes, it’s easy to find high-end bras discounted online. Not always as deeply discounted as one likes, but every once in awhile, you can find a really good deal.

This week I found a few very good deals on eBay, and I am excitedly looking forward to their arrival. I do need more bras (my bra wardrobe is very small) and I am a person who is easily pleased by pretty, functional things.

Once they arrive I’ll review them here. I just couldn’t help posting a little blurb to share my excitement šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

